Georgia State Panther Band Events

September 18 - October 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Friday, September 21

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Saturday, September 22

GSU Football v. Western Michigan

Come cheer on the Georgia State Panthers as they face the Western Michigan Broncos

Wednesday, September 26

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Friday, September 28

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Saturday, September 29

GSU Football v. ULM

Come cheer on the Georgia State Panthers as they face the Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks!

Wednesday, October 3

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Thursday, October 4

GSU Football v. Troy University

Come cheer on the Georgia State Panthers as they face the Troy University Trojans!

Friday, October 5

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Wednesday, October 10

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Friday, October 12

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Wednesday, October 17

Panther Band Rehearsal

The Panther Band is a class open to all students at Georgia State University (any campus).

Thursday, October 18

GSU Football v. Coastal Carolina

Come cheer on the Georgia State Panthers as they face the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers.