All Degrees & Majors — Georgia State University
Skip to Content | Text-only
A leading research university located in Atlanta, Ga
Popular Views: Main Calendar Holiday Calendar   | Academic/Registration Calendars
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Georgia State University Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 2 - 15, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, August 02, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 03, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
All Day Incept: New Student Orientation (Freshman One Day)
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day University Grade Submission Deadline for Six-Week and Seven-Week Classes: 5:00 p.m. via PAWS
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 06, 2015
All Day GPA and academic standing available on official transcript via PAWS after 5:00
All Day Grades available to students to students for Six-Week and Seven-Week Classes via PAWS after 5:00 p.m
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 07, 2015
Table and Chair Massage
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 08, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 09, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 10, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
All Day Degree conferred and available on official transcript via PAWS after 5:00 p.m.
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 13, 2015
All Day Incept: New Student Orientation (Freshman /Transfer One Day)
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 14, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 15, 2015
All Day Registration for Fall 2015 Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Community calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search